Domaine du Château de la Valette

Domaine du Château de la Valette

Jean-Pierre & Isabelle Crespin

Jean-Pierre & Isabelle Crespin are passionate about their craft. Jean-Pierre and Isabelle Crespin have been wine-growers on this estate in Charentay at the foot of Mont Brouilly since 1984. They constantly take special care in maintaining their estate and in the production of its various wines, so as to offer you a quality product year after year.


Terroir

The Domaine du Château de la Valette estate is located at the foot of Mont Brouilly, in the heart of the Beaujolais wine-growing region. It covers nearly 14 hectares Its granite soils are perfect for growing the white-juiced Gamay noir grapes that are used for all our wines.

Quality

The average age of the vines is 60 years.
They are harvested by hand, to preserve the quality of the grapes.

Tradition

It’s the traditional Beaujolais vinification that gives our wines the specific character unique to our region. Hospitality is also one of our regional specialities. You’re welcome to come and discover our range for yourself in our tasting cellar.

Discover our region

Explore the Beaujolais region with Dimitri Crespin.
www.visitedubeaujolais.com

Design by PMP Concept

Domaine du Château de la Valette

Le domaine du Château de la Valette

Jean-Pierre & Isabelle CRESPIN

Jean-Pierre & Isabelle CRESPIN ont une passion pour leur métier. Propriétaires-récoltants du Domaine depuis 1984, Jean-Pierre & Isabelle apportent un soin particulier et constant à l’entretien de leur exploitation viticole et à l’élaboration de leurs différentes cuvées pour vous offrir des vins de qualité.


Terroir

Le Domaine du Château de la Valette est situé au cœur du Beaujolais au pied du Mont Brouilly. Il s’étend sur près de 14 hectares. Ses sols de granit conviennent parfaitement à la culture du Gamay noir à jus blanc dont sont issues toutes nos cuvées.

Qualité

Les vignes ont une moyenne d’âge de 60 ans.
Elles sont vendangées à la main, pour préserver la qualité du raisin.

Tradition

La vinification traditionnelle beaujolaise apporte à nos vins la typicité propre à notre région. L’accueil est également une particularité régionale. Nous vous recevons dans notre caveau de dégustation pour vous faire découvrir notre gamme.

Découvrez notre région

Faîtes la découverte du Beaujolais avec Dimitri CRESPIN
www.visitedubeaujolais.com

Création PMP concept